Welcome to MadVapes!

510 to 901/808-D Adapter

Rating
28 Review(s)

Availability: Out of stock

Regular Price: $2.49

Special Price $0.99

60% off

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 28 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Awesome Company! Review by Sheryl
Rating
Very fast delivery and they fit perfectly! (Posted on 8/5/2016)
Works Well Review by Fyrefiend
Rating
Works wonderfully to use all the 808 clearos I have from before I upgraded to my iTaste vv4 (Posted on 1/20/2015)
808/901 side doesn't fit Review by Virginia
Rating
I ordered this with a couple atties, both of which were garbage, but I thought at least this would work out and be something useful, but unfortunately it just rounded out my worst ever order. The 808/901 side doesn't fit any of the 808 or 901 clearomizer or cartos, it's too big. I'm kinda shocked especially seeing all the other reviews loving this. (Posted on 10/24/2014)
Great! Review by Patricia Dwyer
Rating
Bought these to use my old CE2 (808 threaded )cartomizers on my LT. Good price. (Posted on 5/4/2012)
Another great adapter Review by Gladys Devant
Rating
Using this with my LT and 901 T-Tanks and 901 Attys. It works great!! Thanks again Mad Vapes! (Posted on 4/22/2012)
Works with 901 atty but not 808-D1 carto Review by Gary Walters
Rating
I originally bought these to work with 520 to 901 atty, and that work fine. But, they will not work with my Bloog 801 D1 Kanger horizontal coil carto. There is no air flow with the Kanger carto, and no amount of screw adjusting will make it work. (Posted on 4/8/2012)
Works Great Review by Charles Courtney
Rating
Works as it should... no problems. (Posted on 4/2/2012)
Great Review by Brian Chambers
Rating
Works perfectly. Being that it works with 901 or KR808D-1 it has slots, and that creates an easier draw. (Posted on 3/17/2012)
Does the job Review by matthew demay
Rating
No complaints been using for a week and works like a charm for standard 808 carts. (Posted on 1/23/2012)
Not bad Review by Daniel Joyce
Rating
It serves it's purpose well and the threads seem to be good quality at a good price. (Posted on 11/7/2011)

Items 1 to 10 of 28 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Back to Top